Scientific and Research Related

Airgas Intermountain
Colorado State University is currently under contract with Airgas Intermountain for industrial, medical, and specialty gases. Most Airgas products can be ordered from Shop Catalogs. Custom gas mixtures will be quoted separately by Airgas representatives.

Account Manager
David Sutter
970-484-3680
David.Sutter@Airgas.com

Bio-Rad Laboratories
Colorado State University has negotiated discount pricing with Bio-Rad Laboratories. The discounts range from 5% to 25% off of the University’s most commonly used consumables offered by Bio-Rad Laboratories. Bio-Rad products must be ordered through Shop Catalogs to receive the discounts.

Account Manager
Cammie Austin-Bilo
Cammie_Austin-Bilo@bio-rad.com

Fisher Scientific
Colorado State University is currently under contract with Fisher Scientific for the purchase of lab supplies, chemicals, and equipment. Orders should be placed through Shop Catalogs.

Account Manager
Richard Wons
richard.wons@thermofisher.com

QIAGEN
Colorado State University has negotiated a price agreement with QIAGEN for the purchase of lab equipment, assay technologies, sample technologies, and data interpretation systems. Orders should be placed through Shop Catalogs.

Account Manager
Heather Ferguson
Mobile: 303.601.5967
Heather.Ferguson@qiagen.com Heather.Ferguson@qiagen.com

Sigma Aldrich
Colorado State University has negotiated a price agreement with Sigma Aldrich. The discounts range from 5% to 50% off of the University’s most commonly purchased items. The agreement also includes flat rate shipping of $3 for orders greater than $300 or $23 for orders less than $300. Overnight shipping is $10 and truck shipping is $30. Sigma Aldrich products must be ordered through shop catalogs to receive the discounts. Sigma Aldrich Contract Pricing (PDF)

Account Manager
Amanda Horton
314.286.6636x2194
Amanda.Horton@SIAL.com


VWR International
Colorado State University is currently under contract with VWR for the purchase of lab supplies, chemicals, and equipment. Orders should be placed through Shop Catalogs.

Account Manager
Kevin Scovel
Kevin_Scovel@VWR.com

Technical Safety Services
Colorado State University is currently under contract with Technical Safety Services for Biological Safety Cabinet certification.

Account Manager
Ed Canfield
800-877-7742